The “Supreme’s” Show Signs Of Rot

by wanderingsalsero

You may have heard that the Supreme Court’s decision regarding certain key aspects of Obamacare was 5 to 4 in favor.  And the judge who, very unexpectedly, provided the swing vote to the ‘dark side’ was Justice John Roberts.

A freedom loving person might reasonably ask, “Whaaa…..?!

I don’t pretend to know a lot about the Judicial Branch or any of it’s personalities.  I only have an idea of where they’re supposed to fit into the 3 parts of government and the ‘checks-and-balances’ system.  And I don’t know this John Robert guy.

But looking at his picture and trying to imagine what might have happened to bring about such a surprise decision, I do have one theory.

I think he’s got alterior motives.  Somehow, somebody ‘got to him’ and offered him something else, not too apparent, that he wants.  He might have been ‘bought’.

In looking at this picture, in the linked article, of him with that shit-eating grin on his face….that just doesn’t look very judicial to me.  In my idea of judges, they’re supposed to be a little more ‘judicial’….serious.  Not actors in cereal commercials.

Yeah…..I think Mr. Roberts was bought. I’m just not sure what the price was.

John Roberts saves Obamacare: How does George W. Bush feel right now?

